ESL Job Feed is the most eclectic and broad source of ESL jobs and teaching positions available worldwide.?ESL Job Feed publishes links to ESL Job postings from a variety of sources including TESall, Total ESL, Yahoo!/Monster, Guardian Jobs, Chronicle of Higher Education, craigslist, TESOL Org, TEFL and many more. From conversation schools for beginners to university positions for teaching veterans,?ESL Job Feed is your source for English teaching positions worldwide.

Native Looking for teachers in Chengdu

Date 2013-11-08 05:11:24 Location : Asia:China

Chengdu, the capital of Sichuan Province, lies in the hinterland of the Chengdu Plain, in central Sichuan. Covering a total land area of 12,400 square kilometers, Chengdu has a jurisdiction of over 7 districts, 4 cities and 8 counties.Here has a training center, they have 4 branches in Chengdu city, Sichuan province, they are looking for some native English teachers from (british,american,canadian,australian,new zealand,irish,south african) to join their fantastic teaching team to start immediately.School can provides qualified teachers a legal working visa as well as share accommodation, or you can enjoy 1000rmb housing allowance per month. you will have two days off during the week. Working schedule is 20-26 teaching hours + 10 office hours per week, students are age from 3-15 years old.At the begining, you will get 6500-7500rmb(depending on your teaching experience) per month with two months probation, after that, you will have 500rmb plus your basic salary per month. You can get 4500rmb flight allowance after your accomplished your six months contract, the other bonus are included in your contract.School can accept online interview as well as in-person interview, please update your informations in order to prepare the interview.Salary: 6500-8000RMB /Month Accommodation: yes (provided)Share Apartment Contract term: 1-year Type: Full time Latest start date: Saturday 7th of December 2013Requirements:- Teaching experience- Degree in any field- British, American, Canadian, Australian, New Zealand, Irish or South African. Passport holders