Teach in Thailand

ESL Job Feed is the most eclectic and broad source of ESL jobs and teaching positions available worldwide.?ESL Job Feed publishes links to ESL Job postings from a variety of sources including TESall, Total ESL, Yahoo!/Monster, Guardian Jobs, Chronicle of Higher Education, craigslist, TESOL Org, TEFL and many more. From conversation schools for beginners to university positions for teaching veterans,?ESL Job Feed is your source for English teaching positions worldwide.

  • Premier Language Center - Dubai

    By: Chris < Show E-mail >

    Date: Sat, 09 Jan 2010

    Location: Online (Middle East)

    Is it real or fake? Premier Language Center in Dubai? $3900, etc.?

    Re: Premier Language Center - Dubai (views: 5564)

    Online (Middle East) - Sun, 10 Jan 2010
    Posted by clarky

    I have already received the contract from this institution.. do you have other information about this school?? a website, perhaps?

    Re: Premier Language Center - Dubai (views: 5281)

    Online (Online) - Sun, 10 Jan 2010
    Posted by Admin

    Chris and Clarky: I would suggest asking the school for their website and physical addresss/phone number. Please see http://www.tesall.com/job-scams-advice.php for some things to ask for:I would suggest reading through my article Evaluating Teaching Job Offers. There is also some good Employment Scam Advice on Wikipedia. In addition, do some very basic background work on a job offer such as:1. Did they actually post the terms of the ESL TEFL TESO....

    Re: Premier Language Center - Dubai (views: 5343)

    Online (Online) - Fri, 15 Jan 2010
    Posted by clarky

    i have found this info through a constant web search about the Premier Language Center.. follow the link..http://www.eslteachersboard.com/cgi-bin/review/index.pl?read=28434This is a passport Scam.This is a passport scam. They're based in Nigeria collecting ID clones. DON'T send them any personal details.....

    Re: Premier Language Center - Dubai (views: 5634)

    Online (Middle East) - Sat, 09 Jan 2010
    Posted by Admin

    Dear Chris: Not much information given but a quick Google search on Premier Langauge in Dubai turned up nothing except more posts from others asking if it was a scam. If you are not sure or are having doubts, I would suggest finding other employment options.Thanks!AdminTESall.com

    To Edit or Delete this posting:

    Edit Delete